Mercedes-Benz
Richard Jaska | Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: (07) 4050 5041
richardj@trinityauto.com.au
Brendan Roberts | Sales Manager
AMG Sales, New Car Sales, New Van Sales, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (07) 4050 5074
brendanr@trinityauto.com.au
Ian Fisher | Sales Consultant
AMG Sales, New Car Sales, New Van Sales, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (07) 4050 5073
ianf@trinityauto.com.au
Chris Zappala | Sales Consultant
AMG Sales, New Car Sales, New Van Sales, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (07) 4050 5078
chrisz@trinityauto.com.au
Willem Booysen | Service Manager
Service & Parts
Tel: (07) 4050 5032
willemb@trinityauto.com.au
Vuka Paunovic | Assistant Service Manager
Service & Parts
Tel: (07) 4050 5065
vukap@mercedesbenzcairns.com.au
Kerry Wood | Parts Manager
Parts Team
Tel: (07) 4050 5081
kerryw@trinityauto.com.au